Students Calendar for Co-curricular Activities AS2021
Date Day Activities Month
15/07/2021 Thursday Faculties reporting July
17/07/2021 – 18/07/2021 Saturday – Sunday Reporting of First Year Students
17/07/2021 Saturday Student’s Mess Opening
19/07/2021 – 21/07/2021 Monday – Wednesday Universal Human Values for First Year students
22/07/2021 – 24/07/2021 Thursday – Saturday Registration and Orientation for First Year students
24/07/2021 – 25/07/2021 Saturday – Sunday Reporting of 2nd, 3rd and 4th Year students
26/07/2021 Monday Registration of 2nd, 3rd and 4th Year students
28/07/2021 Wednesday Club Orientation and Registration for all the students
31/07/2021 Saturday Social Work
04/08/2021 Wednesday Driglam Namzha for 1st Year students/ Session on Leadership and Management for Student Leaders, and Club Secretaries. August
07/08/2021 Saturday Welcome Match/ Welcome Night
11/08/2021 Wednesday Nurturing of Saplings by Thakor Nyamsung Tshogpa
14/08/2021 Saturday Awareness on Waste Management and Segregation by Waste Management Club
18/08/2021 Wednesday Student Leaders and Student Affairs meeting with President
21/08/2021 Saturday Social work/ Return Show
25/08/2021 Wednesday  
28/08/2021 Saturday  
01/09/2021 Wednesday Session on Yoga and Mindfulness September
04/09/2021 Saturday Social Work
08/09/2021 Wednesday  
11/09/2021 Saturday  
15/09/2021 Wednesday Time and Stress Management by Happiness and Wellbeing Centre
16/09/2021 Thursday World Ozone Day (Rover Scouts)
18/09/2021 Saturday  
22/09/2021 Wednesday  
23/09/2021 Thursday Blessed Rainy Day/ Inter-Program Khuru competition
25/09/2021 Saturday  
27/09/2021 – 29/09/2021 Monday – Wednesday Phase Test
       
02/10/2021 Saturday Social Work October
06/10/2021 Wednesday Inter-club English elocution competition
09/10/2021 Saturday  
13/10/2021 Wednesday Pre-incubation Boot camp
14/10/2021 Thursday World E-Waste Day
15/10/2021 Friday Dasain
16/10/2021 Saturday Inter-program Cultural Competition (Zhungdra and Boedra)
20/10/2021 Wednesday Inter-club Dzongkha Debate Competition
23/10/2021 Saturday  
27/10/2021 Wednesday Descending Day of Lord Buddha
30/10/2021 Saturday  
01/11/2021 Monday Coronation Day of Mis Majesty the King/ Annual College Sports Day November
03/11/2021 Wednesday Scout Commitment Ceremony Day
06/11/2021 Saturday Social Work
10/11/2021 Wednesday  
11/11/2021 Thursday Birth Anniversary of 4th Druk Gyalpo, Constutution Day, and GNH Day
13/11/2021 Saturday  
17/11/2021 Wednesday  
18/11/2021 – 30/11/2021 Thursday – Tuesday Semester End Examination
11/12/2021 Saturday Symbolic Graduation December
16/12/2021 Thursday world Entrepreneurship Day